

GOVERNANCE CONSTITUTION 2022 - 2023

Co-opted Governors	Parent Governors	Headteacher	Staff Governor	Local Authority Governor
Instrument of Governance: 8 Governors	Instrument of Governance: 3 Governors	Instrument of Governance: 1 Headteacher	Instrument of Governance: 1 Governor	Instrument of Governance: 1 Governor
Appointing Authority: Appointed by Governing Body	Appointing Authority: Elected by Parents	Appointing Authority: Appointed by Governing Body	Appointing Authority: Elected by Staff	Appointing Authority: Appointed by Governing Body
Membership: 6 Governors	Membership: 3 Governors	Membership: 2 Co-Headteachers	Membership: 1 Governor	Membership: 1 Governor
L. Dolan	F. Choudhury	S. Bains (Co-Headteacher)	I. Wyatt	I. Sharif
Term of Office: 24/01/2021 - 23/01/2025	Term of Office: 28/09/2020 - 27/09/2024	Term of Office: 24/06/2020	Term of Office: 28/09/2021 - 27/09/2025	Term of Office: 02/12/2021 - 01/12/2025
H. Harris	A. Titmus (Vice Chair)	P. Sutton (Co-Headteacher)		
Term of Office: 02/12/2021 - 01/12/2025	Term of Office: 20/11/2019 - 19/11/2023	Term of Office: 24/06/2020		
Z. Kerr	F. Uzor			
Term of Office: 22/09/2020 - 21/09/2024	Term of Office: 29/04/2019 - 28/04/2023			
B. Robinson (Chair)				
Term of Office: 06/10/2019 - 05/10/2023				
L. Seaton (Vice Chair)				
Term of Office: 22/09/2020 - 21/09/2024				
P. Turner				
Term of Office: 20/09/2020 - 19/09/2024				
VACANT POST				
VACANT POST				
		7		
TOTAL GOVERNANCE MEMBERSHIP	12 Governors	_		
	14 Covernora			

INSTRUMENT OF GOVERNMENT	14 Governors
VACANT POSTS	1 Governor